You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HALLOWEEN / "I WANT YOUR SKULLS...!!" (Part 1 of 2)

in #art7 years ago

Hello! I've gone through several of your posts and you are quite the phenomenal artist. I decided to comment on your most recent in hopes it would be seen faster. I am heading up a team oriented initiative here on Steemit called #thealliance. Please click/tap here if you would like to read about us. We are branching out in certain areas and one of them will be comics. I would like to extend a welcoming hand to Steemit as a whole on behalf of #thealliance, and hope you seek us out. We have set up a discord channel that has been very effective at coordinating and cooperating with each other. On a final note...kickass skulls, I hope to see more sweet graphics in my feed.

Sort:  

Hey @enginewitty , and thanks so much for the kind words.. awesome to hear that you enjoy my stuff so much. I'll check out the link you included... sounds fun. :) cheers, D

We actually just did a new update (twice a week) and you can check that out by clicking here. But we would love to have a great artist like yourself with us. We have plans for publications that fit the graphic and handheld artist in people. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60