You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm interviewed in the latest issue of Doorway to Art! (and that's my cover art ;-)

in #art6 years ago

You're most welcome dear @sphericalart! :)
Thank you very, very much! :)
I really enjoy the time with my loved ones.
So good to have them around <3

I am so happy the article was such a good surprise to you and that it is such a beautiful opportunity to show your art to more people! :)
I am sure future has big plans for you and I hope countless people will enjoy you and your art and many, many magazines, shows and more will tell about you and show your masterpieces! :)

You deserve to be seen and honored so much! :)

Have a colourful, amazing day! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16