The Moons Family-Blog for my Trip to pennyslvannia

in #art7 years ago

B0272FD6-7352-456C-B18A-72A3D8141155.jpeg

This is another doodle I worked on last night. The last one is an art peace made for me*

I landed in Penny last night to meet with one of my oldest friends Moses, it brought a lot of warmth just to see him. All last night I studied currencies and trends. We joked about thr future because hes invested in stock, no worries, I’ll drag him to the dark side; cryptos! Anyways Ill be posted ❤️ Steemit!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @endercleansed to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for the support ❤️

You`re welcome
Watch out for Otto - he will stop in here ;)
Best wishes from Paraguay

Ill keep my eye out

Today he was fast ;)
Steem on!

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43