The Process of Making Handicraft Wall Clock Using Wood With My Teacher

in #art6 years ago

image

Hello steemian today I visited my teacher's house in making a wooden craft today I deliberately came to the crafts making place and here I learned a lot with my teacher this time he taught me making wall clocks by using wood materials, well we just direct the way of making

image

image

image

they made a very good work, to make wooden parts to more interesting my friend using wood cutting machine and made like a wheel on the motorcycle, to make it look more unique

image

image

and after being cut into pieces then become a unique work of art to make wall clocks by using wood, how to unite the wood that has been cut into pieces like this then make like a circle clock, after all goes well this process is complete and this is the result of making wooden wall clock craft

image

image

image

Sort:  

Amazing! A lot of hours went into this for sure. Can you tell how accurate the clock is? :)

:D I got the same question. :D

Creativity in its pinnacle

Wow that is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56