Artwork That Uses Paper To Create Drawings And Bicycle Paper

in #art6 years ago

image

Hello guys today I am sharing a work of art that I have just done, the artwork using the basic materials of paper and some tools such as scissors knife and color paint to make a work of art with my paper do some steps I have to do my first take pictures that I want to use then the image I cut in accordance with what we want right

image

these are some of the tools I use to create a paper-based artwork, I am the first time doing this job and the results I get are pretty satisfactory

image

cut the image so that the image looks separate and then use paper to coat the image so that the image we use looks real

image

image

use a pair of scissors to cut the required piece of paper and then cut the piece of paper to make the bottom layer so that the image can stand and decorate in our room

image

this is the result of making an image that uses paper as a work of art that I just did

image

in addition I also make a unique artwork and still use the basic materials of paper, this time I make a small bike that uses plain paper and for the manufacture of this paper bike I experienced a little difficulty when doing the workmanship

image

to make this bike my paper takes 2 days because I have to do it very neatly and nice the first I made on the body first and after that I make the front wheel and rear wheels

image

and after all the parts are installed then I use color paint to add beauty to the bike part of the paper

image

and this is the result of some paper artwork I just did hope you like the artwork that I made this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52