Sort:  

Thank you for comment and upvoting. The interest in buying these images is growing. Paintings are sincere and painted in connection to universe:) I would like to work on large canvases and combination with oil also this year. I must paint acrylic now, because I paint in livingroom with small children often.

Oil fumes are no joke. I too use acrylic for same reasons. I hope you alot of cyrpto success so that you will have your studio. A time in history where good art can be rewarded.

Nice to meet you, my colleague:) I have underground studio, but 3 small children also and wife with bad back. So I have to be by them. I wipe asses with dirty brush between my teeth.

All of your credentials are definatley there. But your art is what the people want to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72