Sort:  

hi! thanks i really appreciate :) at the moment i'm playing with graffiti elements and making some little experiments...mtn it's a graffiti spray brand, they have a big variety of colours and great quality. I think all the materials came to me by accident but they are very special. In Venezuela we have too many problems manufacturating ¡everithing! i wasnt able to find a good paper until i mett this guy who closed his paper factory and he's selling all the stock. Is the most beutifull paper... and everithing together was just wonderfull. About the color, it's a pallet i've been working for a few years (i think the're mostly pastels and colours mixed in a naiv way) in this case i play with combinations and layers, relating elements by colours becouse, i think it helps to give the sense that the forms are related. Thanks again nice to meet you ;)

Nice to meet you @vivero

This is inspiring! I enjoy to share about art-making process for multiple reasons. The notion of "feedback" is complex... i find exciting to question what kind of feedback creates positive or negative impacts. What kind of feedback makes a difference, and produce change in the making process?

Graffiti! I need big walls. But right now, i would die because of the cold :/

Accident - Is art the celebration of failures, surprise, random, serendipity?

Paper factory. Cotton paper is very resistant and has archival quality :D Do you know the art of making your own paper? You just need water, a blender, and old paper :D

Material & accessibility. Here in Berlin, Germany, distribution of art material is excellent. I am impressed by the diversity and the quality. But accessibility is relative to class issues. I think recycling trash is the most relevant approach. What do you think about it? Now i have the chance have more money for my art, the pleasure of buying art material is gigantic! I am becoming an art material shopping addict.

Color - What do you mean by "naiv way"? I am curious. What are the worst combinations and why? I am working with colors only since 1 year (before with lines, black&white). I am intrigued by your idea of "layer", that seems to be directly related to print media. Is it? (I like stamp technique, silk-screen, risography) Do you use colors in other media?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39