You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gift Cards

in #art7 years ago

Awesome stuff :) If you ever need help with designs, I have made quite a few banners and logo's for people here on Steemit already. Just putting it out there, could be fun :)

Talk soon my sister.

Sort:  

hey brother! I'm also into graphic designs, I used to sell logos on Fiverr. :-)

Can I see your banners please? :-)

Well sure, they're nothing technical, but I suppose I can show you a few examples of one's I have done in the last few days.

  1. @enazwahsdarb
  2. @photobomb
  3. @ausbitbank
  4. @surfermarly
  5. @haleyaerith
  6. @dragonslayer109
  7. @saffisara

That's just a few. Haha fun times :) Obviously look at them on a desktop computer so you can see the whole banner.

Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69