You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19# on Steemit. Digital Art 📷 Lions - Entry for @CreativeSoul's - Steem-Art: Photo Editing Contest #2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

You have been nominated for my Shout-Out Saturday post thanks to @nature.art. So send her thanks for showing me your blog.

I love what you're doing here, and I'd like you to know that with enough perseverance, consistency and dedication, you will undoubtedly do great here.

Your content is unique, and sets itself apart from the rest.

It will be simply a matter of time through consistency of this quality standard that you hold, that your posts start really doing well.

19 days in. Nice job. Still super early. I would say give it 3 months and see where you're at by then :) I think next week will be my 3rd month here officially :)

PS. I have given you a follow :)

Sort:  

Thank you @enazwahsdarb. So nice to meet you!
I'm very glad you like my content.
People like you inspire me and give me more enthusiasm!
Keep in touch!

I'm glad my man! Glad to inspire you :) Go read my latest post. I posted it 3 minutes ago. It might help you with your time here :)

Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44