Sort:  

If I saw it in an art shop for sale, I would probably have bought it (depending on whether I have the money :)

Well done on making this post.

thanks @arthur.grafo for stopping by! Yes its for sale name your price ;-)

Thanks, but I am a pensioner, so would not make sense...I buy it and soon I go pffft and the hyenas sort through my stuff and stealing it, stick it up on the wall in their toilet.

Better to let it stay where it is appreciated.
:)

I loved those bright colors that you used on the face of the bird. They give it a very realistic look and most importantly, a great beauty. I really liked the combination of colors you used and the gradient. Excellent post, greetings.

thanks @reialfr for stopping by! I try my best to combine those colors but I still need more practise.

Can i have it. 😊😁

thanks @thornejord for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68