Sort:  

Honestly, I’ve never seen the actual health thing. I found the abridged version through a friend and started watching it and absolutely love it. I’m not always a huge fan of anime, but the ones that I do you watch I tend to like a lot. Dragonball Z, unfortunately it was one of those things that my nephews would make me watch while babysitting and gives me this horrible urge to drive a screwdriver in my eyeball. That being said I’ve never watch the abridged version because I haven’t gotten over that aversion. I have been told on a number of occasions that I should watch it though, but I don’t know LOL I’m hoping somebody takes the time to give us an abridged version of defin I have been told on a number of occasions that I should wash it though, but I don’t know LOL I’m hoping somebody takes the time to give us an abridged version of death note... I mean if we got that horrible live action thing that Netflix try to make us eight then we should be able to get an entertaining version as well.

Sidenote, you do mention that Helsing characters are much more enjoyable in the abridged version, would you say that is the case with dragon ball Z as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47