You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Painting of Heaven's Newest Angel - Rogue - A Little Heartache but a Whole Lot of Love

in #art7 years ago

I'm sorry for your loss. Loosing a beloved pet is like what it must feel like to loose a child. I went through something similar with my cat of 8years, he died of F.I.P.
There was nothing we could do to save our babies and that is the hardest part for me. Just know that you did the rite thing. When your sad just remember She's beyond the rainbow bridge playing in the clouds with other doggos free of all the pain and sickness, happy waiting for you to come join her. You'll see her again some day.
This song helped me get through it, I'd sing it loudly to get all my emotions out. Maybe you'll enjoy it too. It's not the best band but the lyrics and video are moving.

Sort:  

I'm so sorry to hear about your own loss. You are right though, they will be there to greet us when we make our transition over, I do believe we will see her sweet face again. Until then we will have to rely on our memories and find a way to smile again. Thank you for taking the time to try and make me feel better - I listened to the song - the video totally made me cry again lol, but its good to release. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42