Digital Artist Showcase Banner for the Art challenge

in #art7 years ago

My second post - and I'm doing some GIF animation. I decided to enter the Digital Artist Showcase created by @gmuxx. I had some free time on Sunday and since this challenge sounded interesting - hey! what else can I do but a little (big) gif animation. Haven't done banners since.. forever. And animation is not my strongest suit. :) Resolution as required 800x480 pixels (kind of big in my opinion, but can always be resized).

steem_logo02aniB.gif

Here is another still image from the same concept with a little fun text...

steem_logo02copy.jpg

Thanks for looking! :) @emperiumfx
Sort:  

Very nice. I am a super amature at creating these kinds of video's you give me inspiration!

haha, thank you. I consider myself quite an amateur really :)

I WON the prize for GIF Animation!! Thank you so much @gmuxx!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58