That Young Woman with Dreams and Illusions

in #art7 years ago

Hahaha I started dramatic !!

Today I bring some drawings that I did in my childhood !,

I had 12 or 13 years, I think. Since I was child I was drawing but they were really uglyY! Hahaha and I ended up throwing them away, I felt embarrassment !! : / I really do not regret but I would have liked to see my progress n__nU

This one here is an anime called Pitaten that I saw at that time when there were those wonderful television channels where their programming was anime * ^ *

Locomotion, Animax, Sighs those times!

These are the oldest drawings I have, starting with the high school.

At that time I was the distracted and timid girl that was spent drawing in Class notebook, each class, was a different drawing, I threw them at the trash with time, so I have very few of them!

I will be posting others in chronological order, in this Case was 12 to 13 if not badly remember I have until the age 16, 3 post not very long,I think.

I say goodbye! With a kiss!

And a happy night for all! ^ // ^ <3


This is a translation authorized by the author @estaterrestre
To the original post
The comments you write are also seen by the original author, She will answer the comment personally if necessary > I invite you to follow her
m310 7217

Sort:  
Agradezco mucho el apoyo! n///n <3

Gracias @emperatrix ! n///n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82