Sort:  

hi lence, how are you?
its been so long, kamusta ka?
akong palangah?

^_^Upvoted

Hi Mrblu. Mabuti naman po. Ikaw kumusta? Magvisit palang ko ng mga blogs nyo now. Thank you lagi. ingatz.

Great painting! It’s good to see you back and @bonjovey it doesn’t seem like Steem when you aren’t posting!

Hello Mark how are you? Yes I haven't posted for a while until now. I'll try to focus on steemit again.

Good painting! :) I actually DIDNT know u even liked those little nemo fishies..

haha thank you. Yup! as if it isn't obvious with my username. Kumusta ka?

great art *Nemo:) youre talented!!

It's really really cool Yammy😍😊😊

Thanks Yams☺️☺️☺️

It's been a while where have you been?

Hello friend. How are you? Yeah haven't posted for awhile. Thanks for visiting my blog again.

Hello @emonemolover , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "postpromoter"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Gumagaling ka na ah..

Ahww talamat hehe

Hehe balik sa tamang daan :)

Lence,
salamat at nagbalik loob ka na nyahahaha
ganda nya lence, super talented.

Hehe thank you. Balik tayo sa tamang daan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48