hand Art(Full color for a hope)

in #art6 years ago

20180303_153554.jpg


Hi steemians Good night, healthy all right? I hope so. Tonight I can not sleep yet, but I see red leaves, and I think for a simple work. My work is just putting the leaf onto hvs paper and it is a hand art.

Hai steemians
Selamat malam, sehat semua kan? Saya harap begitu.
Malam ini saya belum bisa tidur, namun saya melihat dedaunan berwarna merah, dan saya pun berfikir untuk sebuah karya sederhana. Karya saya cuma menepel daun ke kertas hvs dan jadilaj sebuah seni tangan.

By @emisuhaimi

Sort:  

Terimakasih, saya akan mencoba terus, saya berharap kita selalu tumbuh bersama disini @mfaisalyusuf

Sir, your 📮post is 👍good
Sir, please see my profile

Memang ka maju aju-aju..!
Success for you 👌💪

Terimkasih @abreck
Semoga beujroh laju-laju
Succes to for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53