A little bit of art... my first drawing-ilustration

in #art7 years ago

It always happens to me that I am somewhere, and suddenly I feel like drawing, so I take some notebook or any paper and drawing ... without even being clear what I want to draw ... but I draw, and what comes out comes out

And in this case, although it was not completely created and posted right away, but I pass it by illustrator and photoshop to give some detail of shadows and some other tone, I think it could also be an illustration ... for me it's both things at once.

draw01g.jpg

Here in Steemit I will be posting these drawings to share with the community, which is a much better action than leaving them there forgotten among the sheets of a notebook in the desk drawer.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Aww, it is cute, like a slinky clam... I love illustrative art, so cannot wait to see more :)

Thanks elew, i´m going to post more drawings whenever i can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80