My paintings!

in #art8 years ago

I started my painting career :) wenn I was three to five years old,when my mom has brought me to the art studio for children that was situated on ‘Lenina' street.

  • (with Grandmother)

There I have met my teacher Nikolaj Konstantinovich. He liked children and he liked to drink.

He taught us not so much to paint, but to be human, to be free and to strive for the best. And I guess he taught us to love our work as well as other people.

I stayed in his school for a while and I was even included in the book ‘the children of Ural’

Actually my paintings are somewhat morbid. I am generally impressed by female heroism…

I am interested in personal struggle

I have paintings. A lot of them! I even exhibit them from time to time. :)

I love painting! Glad to share my work here in Steemit!

@elya_may_myau

Sort:  

Beautiful painting. Thanks so much for sharing! (followed :-)

Your paintings are unique, I like your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70