Sonic boom wolf a steemit guard warrior. (elviejosoro)

in #art6 years ago

Hello my friends from steemit. Here I have brought you a new work of my drawings crado by myself on sonic the Hedgehog is a fictional character, protagonist of the saga of video games of the same name and the mascot created by and for Saga. He is the main character of the saga with his same name, is also present in comics, cartoons and books.IMG20180623152338.jpg

Well, as you can see is a drawing of many colors, in this drawing utileze colors prismacolor, because I started creating the drawing mentally until finally finished and decided that it would take the hammer of thor, the glove of thanos and the wings of falcon. because my sonic creation made it a little powerful that even got to get extremely powerful powers. I face the avengers and as they see I manage to defeat them and seize their powers and the world.
IMG20180619171223.jpg

well as they know sonic. It has a blue fur color, I manage to give a light blue chlorine with shades of Caribbean blue and dark blue. As you can see in the sonic image, it has sand-colored fur on the chest part of the mandubula. Then I managed to give a clear ucre color and beige as fur, as eyes I put some that would be malignant, veins sprouted and a little dark in the surroundings, in the arms I placed him as some leagues that make him attack his enemies bouncing fire by the mouth and branches and trees by the palms of the hand, then try to make some wings and I managed to make them look good but I did not achieve drale a metallic color.

IMG20180619230030.jpg

then go on to paint the hammer giving it a metallic tone with gray and white and around with blue color to give as rays, then go to his left hand to finish painting in glove of thanos, with a yellow color and fuy gold color giving tones To look like a cartoon glove, then go on to make the gems of infinity that are found in the guenate as you can see 6 gems, one green, blue, red, orange, violet and yellow. After finishing the drawing, I went to the shoes and wanted them to have a metallic color, so I could give them a metallic color ...
IMG20180620125301.jpg
finished the drawing I wanted to make a pink color with the tips of the leaf and a bit of the pointillism technique I was giving a perfect color as a background
IMG20180623152338.jpg
Well, here you have my dibjuo finished for 9 hours. more than an hour thinking how I was going to do my drawing in total is 10 hours, hope you like it and my friends of steemit. later I bring you something better from my drawings. thanks for your support friends ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31