I learned...

in #art6 years ago

I learned that sometimes there is no tomorrow. I learned
that you have to do things now or never without losing hope.
I learned that love is delivery, I learned
that a good today is a great enjoy the future in this world without direction clear.

That picture drawn full of love ... I saw it in you, patience,
delivery and fight I learned ... with you even without you coming back to me ... I see my future at your
On the side, I paint it with your smile and emotions that are born for you.
Without limits in the heart, this feeling that grows without anyone can reach, only you and I can shine to give ... is a feeling that goes on without the look down.

I learned new emotions when I met you,
I learned that from a dark day comes clarity, I learned that next to you
I found what I looked for so much, I learned that you are my happiness.
No need to make promises you know that my love I give you with all my heart, without signing, you know that we can
try again.
I'll take care of your dreams while you sleep,
while that day arrives ... when in the eyes we can see each other and all that love leave run without stopping
I learned that with you the key of my

corazon-hecho-de-corazones-png.jpg
Well-groomed heart will be, I learned that loving you as I do it makes you well and
no one with me can compare.

Sort:  

This post really hits me in the feels !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51