MSP Music & Art Curation Contest: MY MOTHER, THE MOST BEAUTIFUL (poem)

in #art6 years ago

I
You are beautiful, my mother!
Your well-aligned eyes are like the sunset horizon
Your hair blanched like cold mist
As the meeting between night and dawn.
Your teeth show the purity of cotton
They make me catch a smile from your mouth
The kisses of your lips bring me the soft song
When your sweet mother's voice, it touches me.
Your cheeks are reclined over time
Your necklace of necklaces adornment still looks
Your breasts are sources with which you breastfeed
With which your children grew.
While blowing your breath
And the love in you lasts
Mother, I still love you
And your forces are on me.

II
How beautiful you are, my mother!
Your beauty differentiates you from all women
You are love, tenderness and joy
The petal of rose that loves me.
Since you brought me to the world
My heart Belongs to you
It's yours, with my deep love
That every day, for you it grows.
Take me with you to your arms
On the bank of your perfumes
Mother, guide you my steps
So that my life does not collapse.
How sweet are your caresses, my mother!
They are sweeter than honey!
As the soft tone in harmony
To if they are your loves, faithful mother.
My mother is like a closed garden
That hides a beautiful spring
With aroma has sealed
The source of your natural love


@elpastor

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elpastor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81