You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berniesanders, the hero we dont deserve!

in #art7 years ago

After @spiritualmax was downvoted for his magic cards, I guess @berniesanders stepped up and got him trending for his follow up post. This makes me very happy. I thought this was an admirable reaction on Bern's part. I suppose these are the types of things that deserve a piece of art like this:)

Sort:  

Agreed. Like I wrote above: He's really not so bad unless you're accidentally standing in his path.

Hahaha. I really can’t tell who is on which side of what really. There seems to be a lot of “eff u’s” being tossed around. I’m kinda like “umm, y’all have fun” :)

Oh I feel you. I made the mistake of getting caught in the crossfire. Once. Nearly damn made me leave the platform. So... have fun, sweet whales. I got stuff to write. :)

Haha. Indeed indeed. Hope to see you around the SFEOS command base:)

It's on my list. Between working for the Buildteam and Utopian, and being part for 3-4 other communities... I hope so! It's an awesome project and I want to help but I do not have enough hours in the day. :(

I definitely get that. I’m just plugging stuff in as I go. Can’t commit to more than I can give. Anyway... nice chattin with you @techslut. I’m sure I’ll see you around:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55