You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bio-She Doorway by crom131

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the representation here Crom. I appreciate your sense of humor and insightful and innovative vantage. You have inspired me to take a crack at a Roticapunk piece at some point. I really like the ideation and the unique tongue -in-cheekiness of some of it ( especially the huge cocked cavemen bashing the alien over the dome Lol) There is something special you got here. I definitely gotta rif on this and combine some colorful psychedelia while attempting to stay true to the genre. That will be a helluva task but I will for sure make a dive at some point. Keep up the good work. I'm sure we will be around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43