You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Rennaissance - 10 Unbelievable Artists You've Never Heard Of (Part 2)

in #art7 years ago

You made a comment the other day on my Stoned Ape article that blew my mind. You said "thanks for putting this in the blockchain". That really reaffirmed the value of putting this stuff out there. Even beyond the financial potential its really neat to be involved with laying the groundwork for a sustained future of visionary artwork. I thought about being maybe the first person to embed The Stoned Ape theory in the blockchain and was like "wow, I just did something really cool."

Sort:  

Thank you for your contributions. I have been reading through a number of your posts. I just found you today, but I expect we will get along splendidly. I look forward to seeing your work in person.

Ahh you must recognize the artists. If that is the case then yes we may well come across each other someday indeed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63