there is no story...... only experience, in the NOW..!

in #art6 years ago

Sometimes there is just no story to be told...

gekleurd 5 goo.jpg

Only stuff to show, conversation to have, things to see.

buizen 5.jpg

for years I'm trying to get my "OPINION" out of my system, it is EGO based, worth nothing.
"OPINION....": It keeps me in chains and shackles or in a prison of the mind of not being open and with prejudice.
this is not the way I choose to be, in the future or past...
I'm in the NOW, the everlasting NOW

jezus goed.jpg

I can understand why a lot of people think their opinion is something, but it only is for that man or woman, with his or her history, everybody else has a different experience...

orka.jpg

The centre of my universe is me....!!

buizen4.jpg

How I choose to think for myself, is up to me, what others think...??? how could I ever have a clue?

morgenc4.jpg

Sort:  

Psy think you will enjoy @illucifer's work.

Agree! we have to create our own experience to have an opinion of something, because the perspective of someone else won't be the same of ours.

Congratulations @elohibaluk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46