random art i made

in #art6 years ago (edited)

i have a load of stuff to show you all, my fellow stemians...
i just picked 3 out of an enormous bag of digital work.... enjoy

Jimmy Hendrix, 3d cartonized
jimmy h.jpg

my daughter jade ( when she was very ... very small..!!)
jade donkerder.jpg.

A Knight of I-OPEEN ( an early form of alternative currency, it never made it...!! but it was a good attempt
https://angellucci.wordpress.com/2013/09/26/announcing-the-launch-of-i-opeen-international-one-people-eternal-essence-network-open-source-on-line-banking-system-rev-1/ )
Crushing the wall streets bull..!!
i-opeen vs wallstreet cartoon.jpg

i hope you like my work, please follow @elohibaluk and @news-today for more cartoons, fun, good talk and more....!!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

I like the Jimmy Hendrix one!
Great art!

thanks... i love that one too...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50