Learning Crafts ... # 01

in #art5 years ago

Hello, dear Steemians! ...

Among the activities that I develop in my daily life, to learn and to find out my qualities, the crafts is one of the ones I carry out in the creativity workshop, where the participants have had learnings and experiences that I want to share with you.

In this post, I make a short story, how to make a paper ornament and most importantly, we can do it with any used, recycled or magazine sheet.

The materials used are the following:
• A sheet of paper.
• Scissors.
• Paste, or we can also use a stapler.

1.jpg

As a first step we must make a double diagonal trying to create a square, of course, if our sheet is not exactly square, in some of the edges there will be a bit of paper, as you can see in the photo.

2.jpg

We checked and finished giving the doubles to be sure of how much paper is left over.

3.jpg

Now we can cut the excess paper, so we will have the square we want to use.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Ok we have the paper with the necessary measures to work.

6.jpg

We give it a second double, just like the previous one and we will get a smaller pyramid.

7.jpg

We are ready with regards to the folds, it should look like in the photo.

8.jpg

We give again the two folds to proceed to cut.

9.jpg

We cut from the base of the pyramid, that is, from the opposite side to the edges.

10.jpg

The cuts should be this way.

11.jpg

And when we open it, it should look like this.

12.jpg

We can now go to the sticking or stapling stage, I will do it this time with the stapler, because I already did it with paste, and it's a bit tedious.

13.jpg

We are stapling or sticking one by one.

14.jpg

Each one goes against the other.

15.jpg

And ready Steemians here can appreciate the final result.

16.jpg
Photo source: Own captured with a camera Síragon.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.

I hope it will be useful, I got an idea, I will learn to be several different models to decorate my birthday party that is in a few months, I will publish them all, so I will have to decorate and the resources to make my party, this is A goal that I am proposing to learn to achieve the things I want in life.

Thanks for visiting my Blog ... AH! Do not forget to vote, review and comment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elmundodexao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66