Photoshop Tutorial: How to Use the Layers Function

in #art6 years ago (edited)


In this video, I’ll show you how to use the layers function in Photoshop.

One layer in Photoshop is like one layer of acetate. I’ll show you how to create, rename, move, lock or unlock layers. I’ll also show you how to make layers visible or hide them.

If cartoon or digital drawing is part of your bucket list, then this Photoshop tutorial is for you. What you’ll learn here can also be used for basic image manipulation in Photoshop.

This video is part of a series of Photoshop tutorials that I’ll be sharing with the Steemit community.

This video is my own original content. I have decided to move it to DTube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 30.15% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ellenr!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

f photoshop! Gimp forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39