Queen of Pain - Dota 2 Hero | Drawn Step by Step

in #art7 years ago

Queen of Pain is a Hero from Dota 2.
She is a ranged intelligence hero who uses her abilities to close in and deal huge area damage to the enemy.
She is typically played in the middle lane as a ganker and a semi-carry.

DSC_0732.JPG

How I made it..

DSC_0720.JPG

DSC_0724.JPG

DSC_0726.JPG

DSC_0727.JPG

DSC_0730.JPG

For years, drawing anime characters became my hobby and just recently, I saw some artworks of some great and known artists. Their works includes heroes from dota 2 and other online games, so I was astonished and was motivated to keep practicing.
So what I did was, I tried to draw something that is beyond my style and somehow it worked at least. Hahaha
And here it is, the product of my efforts.
To all gamers out there, check this out and let me know your comments, thanks!
I hope you guys will love it!

Regards,
@ellenmaetungal

Sort:  

Nice art ....

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39