Universe Series #3

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180924_160956_113.jpg

🖌Acrylic paint on canvas.

📌This piece will be up #forsale tomorrow at the Blockchain Beach event in LA.

✒✒Please contact me to commission a universe painting of your very own! I would be happy to custom make it just for you. ✒✒

Sort:  

Looks pretty neat! Hope it fetches a handsome sum for you guys! ;)

Nice space art! The Blockchain Beach event sounds interesting, especially as a fellow LA area artist. Can you share more details about it?

😁 Certainly! Here's the event info, directly from the Blockchain Beach website:

https://www.blockchainbeach.us/event-calendar

Thanks so much! I was hoping it was during the day. I will have to catch the next one as I already have evening plans. But I wish you the best of success selling your art there!

Hi, @ellemarieisme. I'm a bot. It looks like you may have unclaimed rewards.

The Steem network rewards users for making posts and comments, and for voting on posts and comments. These rewards go into your rewards balance. Currently, you have 5.456 Steem, and 6.093 Steem Power in pending rewards.

You can claim your rewards by visiting your wallet page.

Just reply to this comment, if you need any help.
Don't want to receive these messages? Just reply, asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79