Sort:  

Very Cute :-) I like it. I'm too much of a wuss to put a tattoo on my body. But I'd wear it as a T-Shirt. OR Maybe even one of those temporary tattoo's you can put on your body with water and it stays for a few days. Nice Idea

I believe Ethereum has been and will be the birth of many new great ideas in the blockchain space. No doubt on Vitalik's genius one bit!

Is it because you believe that it will grow and turn into a beautiful bush?)

Wow!

Great art thanks for sharing.......

Your drawing always meaningful...and awesome...@ellemarieisme
"potato ethereum" really good concept..

Your drawing is so beautiful

Such a nice design! :)

Necesito algo asi en mi cuerpo 😍😍😍😍

is so nice and interesting !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54