This a loneliness will never go on

in #art7 years ago

As time passes, so many things and stories I have been through. Sometimes it's a mystery, a war and a peace. But I have enjoyed it, so in the end I always feel lonely, and I keep getting bored.

I never told a story about a person, even in this paper, the delivery was like a complaint, but no, because I was feeling lonely.

The painting above is a scribble of my hand in the time that has passed, and it happened that I felt the same state as the present feeling. But this painting became a friend when I started feeling lonely for now.

Sort:  

Thanks @havok777

So why you don't upvote me full percent? 😊

Hik!!

There is always a story behind each art piece and I'm loving this. So cool. I've up voted it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11