The beginnings of a cartoonist | #EliuTriz

in #art5 years ago

Hello Steemit!


I know it's been a long time, but now I have a little time off and my sister @paolapernia convinced me to come back and publish for this community.


In case you read my first publications, you should know that my favorite hobby is drawing and little by little I have been able to improve my art, I started to take it seriously around 2018, however I have been doing much more basic sketches and drawings since approximately 2016.

In this opportunity I want to share with you some of the first drawings I made, and I hope I will show you the most recen ones sometime soon

1. Second Original

This was the second original digital drawing I did in the Paint Tool SAI program, as you will see by mid 2016 I did not know how to draw faces either, in this drawing I tried to recreate a kind of “selfie” and then I noticed that I was missing something in the background, so I made an attempt at Northern Lights, which didn’t go exactly as expected but it was what could be achieved at that time.


2. The beginnings of my OC

The first time I ventured into the world of Original Characters, it was with this drawing, following a tendency to create a kind of different versions of myself, which now makes me cringe a little bit but that is the reason to be of this publication, to show my beginnings in the world of art.


Thank you if you read up to this point, these were some of my first creations, soon I will show you how much I have evolved and how proud I am of it.

See you later!

Sort:  

Congratulations @eliutriz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56