You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guts - Berserk

in #art6 years ago

I tried watching the recent show, and well, you've probably seen clips of showing how poorly it comes off at times

You're too kind, that anime was a complete shit show! You won't regret reading the manga tho, it is the most sublime brutal violence ever!

I love your drawing and the gif you made about the process it is a wonderful Guts!

Sort:  

Haha I try not to be too critical of art/animation. I think most of the time a bad result is due to budget/time constraints. I'll probably pick up a few volumes this weekend if they happen to be on sale

Oh yeah, they clearly faced a lot of problems, they went to several animation studios and every single one of them got an issue, but there is a point where the final result is just...bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56