Sort:  

Lovely, excellent brush techniques and color schema reminiscent of the "Water Lilies" or perhaps Renoir as well. Beautiful

Thank you for painting the painting

Me thinks you are pulling my leg @jeff-kubitz.

I am not pulling your leg and I think you are a good painter are you having a rough steemit or total day?

I wrote a long reason why I was not pulling your leg but shortened, I thought your still life could be put in front of a window with a landscape in the background, such as birches were someone to suggest you have enough technical ability to do that, which I know is very hard to do both from lighting and focus points just like with a camera. Again, my dear friend @elewarne I am not kidding

Well Jeff that is an idea. Do you paint? Your writing is quite visual....

I used to paint. When I was in the army I started to paint again. A world famous Comanche artist came over looked at it and said I was crazy to paint. So I wrote like I always before after that. Art History minor and wanted to be an architect so five years at that

Good guess...I like your writing...

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for letting me know @screenname.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40