Art Re-done

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I thought it might be interesting to post when an art work gets re-done. I had posted the first image before. Having looked at it for awhile it was bothering me until today I decided to re-do it. You decide which you like better...

Surrender.jpg
Surrender Re-done...

()
Old Surrender.jpg

Sort:  

very impressive..., upvote and follow! greets the @artpoet

h
Hello @artpoet
Nice to meet you...will look you up.

An deep longing look of hope toward the symbolic white bird bringing expectations of peace, sold me on the new one.

Thank you @billbop
Very perceptive, I even did not notice this...

Thank you. As an intuitive and improvising musician I 'pick up' things and decode them on the fly. To me there's an obvious change in feeling between the two versions. The second one is uplifting for me.

The new one fits the title better than the anger of the original

Thank you @jeff-kubitz
I am finally at peace, everytime I walked by the other one I was bothered.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

And yet again...so what was that experiment all about...nothing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91