You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My coffee sprite

in #art7 years ago

We have Brownies here, they are always taking little things or moving things around...but no coffee sprites. Maybe if I drip coffee around a bit one will come...
Where do they like to sleep?

Sort:  

Oh a naughty brownie- you must make sure you leave it gifts of food.
My coffee sprite resides at the back of my cupboard where i keep my coffee, tea and cups. i think they like the smell of anything containing caffeine ;D
Thank you for you upvote @elew

Hmm, it must be the Jello packets next to the coffee throwing them off the scent here. Time to rearrange the cupboard. Maybe we will make a little bed with a coffee ground mattress to set behind the coffee and tea and see if one comes ;)

Thank you for the picture of your handsome sprite :)

I've heard they like the odd chocolate biscuit too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54