You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lips Art ! Daily Drawing Sessions

in #art7 years ago

Nice job. I like the detail and lighting qualities. I wish the outline was not as strong to see what it would look like. Just because I really like the way it was in the photos you did when working on the lower lip. Those look awesome. Anyways, good work!

Sort:  

Hi @elevatedthinking ... Thank you for the comment! The reference I took for this drawing was highly glossed lips and the outline was quite strong which clearly stood out from the skin, which made me do so. Also, being a beginner at drawing I am trying to improve and hopefully get better and make lesser mistakes.

Good luck in the future. You're good for a beginner. I wouldn't have guessed that. You have pretty good attention to detail too so I think you will be as good as you want to be as time goes on.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65