Set of jewelry made of polymer clay in Scythian style. "Guild of Masters"

in #art7 years ago

Greetings dear readers!

Recently I made such a set of jewelry using stamps.
It consists of a pair of double-sided earrings, a pendant and a ring.
In my work, I used polymer clay of white and lilac color, a dry artistic pastel for toning, and golden eyeshadow. The texture is made with a stamp and manicure dots.
Dimensions: diameter of earrings - 4 cm, rings - 3 cm, pendant - 5 cm in height and 4 cm wide.

Here's what I got:

Gw_CLztv.jpg

This photo shows the two sides of the earrings, they differ slightly in the color of the toning. In my opinion, it looks more interesting:

WWIyaa_O.jpg

8_ZC38_Bo.jpg

Ring of a close-up:

95_Yjno_M.jpg

The post was written in support of the "Guild of Masters"

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Thank you !!!!

Thank you so much ))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50