Turn of the comic book "Catchers of dreams".

in #art7 years ago

 Hello friends

Have you ever wondered where artists, musicians and writers take images for their works? Where in their minds are the Worlds thought out to trifles, characteristic heroes and fantastic creatures? What if creative people see what a simple person does not even come to in a dream?We suggest you, together with us, immerse yourself in the world of creativity, philosophy, magical images and mystical legends. Let me introduce the first two reversals of the Far Eastern graphic novel "Dream Catchers". 

 Appeal of the boy:
"Sometimes I see strange things"
"Am I crazy or all around? Are these images real or just the fruit of my imagination? "In any case, music is the only way to show people how I see this world. Hang is an instrument that pushes the boundaries of consciousness.
Listen. Look. "
My new job, which I want to share with you!
My Digital Painting
Drawing for a series of comics.
Stay with me, I will try to please you with new drawings. 

 My tools: I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps.    

My channel to  Youtube

My page vkontakte  

My public  

I'm in SteemChat -  elenasteem    

Sort:  

Wow this impressive! Wish I could color like this. I hope you'll be posting more of this. It's mind blowing. I just had to resteem!

many many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81