Pikachu. The drawing process - video

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Dear Friends of Steemit: Hello! I think that people from different countries watched the cartoon "Pokemon".
This is a picture of my childhood. I drew a pikachu.
My new job, which I want to share with you!
My Digital Painting

My YouTube channel: drawing process


Dear Friends of Steemit!
Thank you for voting!
Your Elena

Sort:  

oh.. my god my pikachu ...

It is nice to see Pikachu looking more real with fur :) !

pikachu is my fav. but i think you should do more work on it.

part cat, part thunder

wowo this is beautiful,thank you for sharing

Very awesome drawing! Love it!

many thanks!

wow i like that painting

Wow, great work! You are very talented!

Pikachu pikachu..
😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50