Painting on the wall in the kindergarten. For the sake of smiling children :)

in #art7 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

I want to share with you my work. This is a painting on the walls of the kindergarten. For me, this work carried a lot of pleasure. After all, I drew for children. When I was rice, I imagined a smile on the faces of the children. The base was made through a stencil with an airbrush, and I finished the volumes and small change. For painting on the wall, I used acrylic. 

I have painted:

Bunny, Bear, Nut Mouse, Hedgehog, Peacocks, Cat and Mouse, Bird, Cherries in the game "Cherries".

Bunny:

Bear:

Nutty mouse:

Hedgehogs:

Be not afraid of fairy tales. Be afraid of a lie.

And fairy tale? The fairy tale won't deceive.

Tell the fairy tale to the child —

On truth light will become more.

Cat and dog:

Peacocks:

Bird:

Cherries in the game "Cherries":

Here such there was a nursery

 thank you! 

Sort:  

I Will drawing in my home with my childrens thanks for inspiring me

With pleasure! I wish you luck in this matter :)

They look great and are painted with the perfect craftsmanship of Picasso. I am really amazed Looks real

children are pleased to look at the drawings than on the bare walls :) I'm glad that you like :)

Love the work at bedroom walls, sure I would like to sleep there, lucky children :)

haha =) join the children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65