My new drawing. My sick imagination = which dreams of white xenia)

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! "My new picture which I'm in a hurry to share with you. So, who is this. My new painting "Albinos"

As you have already noticed, I like to draw strangers. And here is my new drawing. My sick imagination = which dreams of white xenia)

And here it is white. For the first time in my collection of strangers.

Now, Pope David will feed - and, what can you do - this happens in nature. And in general - nevertheless as they live and in a mustache do not blow)

 I'm drawing on a tablet - Wacom Intuos Pen.   

Sketch of a new work: "In crowdedness, let not offend or nest of strangers"

Stage.

I've been drawing digital pictures for a long time. If you are interested, you can watch the video process on Youtube.   

black and white version

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit! 

My channel to Youtube 

I'm in SteemChat -  elenasteem 

Sort:  

Superb artwork!!!! With the delicate details of such, I wonder how much of time it took to finish it

I do not know by the hour. but I drew a couple of days, allocated a few minutes. If you collect this time in whole hours 4.

It looks amazing.... I keep up the incredible work

this is wicked awesome!

Thank you :)

This is amazing work, and I have a feeling that an albino Xenomorph would be accepted as part of the hive, just because it's a xenomorph. It seems that only homo-sapiens discriminates based on skin color.

perhaps :)
I'm glad that you like my crazy idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68