My new digital picture -Yury Nikulin .

in #art7 years ago

 Hello dear friends! My new picture is Yury Nikulin

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.    

My tools

I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps . 

Sort:  

Really nice digitalart and portrait..! As an amateur photographer I can say details in the picture define the soul of the picture.. In your drawing his face and expressions on his face make the difference and give us details about his astonishment...

Congrats...

Thank you, my friend is pleased that you analyzed the picture.

You are welcome...have a nice day... If you have time you can check my pictures too...

Thanks... :)

wow! you are a truly successful digital artist!
this is a very successful arrangement. color choices and realism are very good. I guess I would have read an oil painting painting! congratulations.

Thank you so much.

this art is actually very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57