My new digital picture The Owls.Video drawing process.

in #art6 years ago

 Hello dear friends!

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.    

  My tools:

 I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps .

video process  

Sort:  

Amazing owl, well done 😀

Thank you very much friend )))

lol . you drawn it using ms paint in a such a beautiful way . i wasn't able to draw a house during my school days . I used to struggle a lot to even do that :(. awesome bro :P

Dear Artist @elenasteem ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Прекрасно!❤️

Спасибо.

Beautiful job. Love the eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87