My new digital picture Isabella's Horse.Video drawing process.

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.     

My tools: 

I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps .

video process    

Sort:  

This is so cool. Nice work.

Madam your work is amazing and awesome... There are no words to say... Very beautifull

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

I really love this. The colours are amazing and the little touches like the highlights of the fur and the bit of dirt being kicked up, really wonderful.

Hi. Thanks, I tried, you can pass everything as it is in reality.
Thank you .

Es impresionante el mundo digital¡ me a encantó tu trabajo, quedo muy cool.

Wow!!
Help me understand: this was drawn entirely without paper and pencil? "digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker)" - "using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet. The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk" - eh. I still don't get it. My husband will have to show me the ropes. He draws horses like this, by hand. Portraits of pets and people. Landscapes.
Anyone who thinks drawing via a computer is "cheating" is crazy. This looks totally outside my skill set. I'm in awe of your talent, and this horse!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49