My new digital picture Galadriel The character of the "Lord of the Rings" universe .Video drawing process.

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends!I

like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.    

My tools: 

I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps .

video process   

Sort:  

Love the LOTR movies and this is a great image.

thank you friend song very good, painting very interesting

thank you I'm pleased that you like.

Very beautiful work !!! You are very talented!

nice painting, you are very creative.

This portrait is so beautiful, I really have to compliment the way that you draw the hair again, it looks so flawless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00