My contemporary art is "Alien with Friends". Video Process

in #art7 years ago

Dear friends of Steimite:
My new picture is "Alien with Friends"
My Digital Painting
Stay with me, I will try to please you with new drawings.

My channel on YouTube


Dear Friends of Steemit!
Thank you for voting!
Your Elena

Sort:  

Oh man! Love this mix. Who would've thought to place two different movies this way? Oh yes you! LOL Another excellent job. Now I wish I would've gone to school and taken formally art (listening to parents when one's passion is screaming for something else isn't always wise). I think you're going to become my all-time favorite artist in this social site. Lovely work... again.

upped resteemed and followed. GREAT WORK!!!! I love the combo the colors the style and especially the video of the entire process. that is just so cool.
aaron upvoted 1 small.png

Thank you very much friend! Welcome aboard! I follow each other!

Looks cool friend

many thanks friend!

Wew... Fantastic drawing @elenasteem

Thank you very much!

This is so fun! Rocket looks so silly hanging onto that little alien.

Haha :) exactly
Many thanks!

Great Job , Upvoted and followed :)

Thank you friend! I am glad to welcome you! I follow you one by one! ( thanks again)

Amazing @elenasteem!!! followed!

many thanks! mutually^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58