Insanely beautiful swans, mom with a baby . My modern art. Video Process

in #art7 years ago

Dear Friends of Steemit:
My new picture is " Insanely beautiful swans, mom with a baby. "
My new job, which I want to share with you!
Digital painting .
Stay with me, I will try to please you with new drawings.

My channel is on YouTube. Video Process


Dear Friends of Steemit!
Thank you for voting!
Your Elena

Sort:  

Wow! So cool to see the process @elenasteem - my girlfriend will love your page ;)

I'm glad that you like my post. I hope and your friend too.
Have a good day .

So beautiful and sweet piece! Thanks for share the video progress too ^_^

I tried so that you all liked it.
Thank you .

It's super I admire your work.

Thank you . There are no words to express gratitude.

This is truly exceptional.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drakos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Very nice. Do you do any oil or acrylic painting?

digital painting

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43