I want to share with you the picture "Wolf raining"

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share with you the picture "Wolf raining"

The size of the tissue is not large - 35X50 :)

Materials: black paper, white pencil

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also rejoice in every little thing in life. I want to give the magic of color and recharge with positive energy from my pictures. I will be very pleased if I call you smile :)

I draw 6 to 8 hours a day

  So, as drawing is my life, I draw naturally every day and spend from a couple of hours to 6-8 hours a day. But I must say that I paint pretty quickly, so for a permanent creation, you have to have a "generator of creative ideas."  

Drawing is my main occupation

   Yes, and yes again, drawing is one of the main or the main activities at the moment. I hope that inspiration will never leave me, and we will create together. By profession I am a teacher of fine arts, so even at work I am close to him, creativity. Besides the fact that I work as an illustrator-freelancer, I also teach and work in publishing. 

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit! 

My channel to Youtube 

My page vkontakte  

I'm in SteemChat -  elenasteem

Sort:  

I liked the shadowy technique of the your painting :)

Upped n reestemed

many many thanks!

You're welcome

Congratulations @elenasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh, I love this! intense!

Oh, I love this! intense!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36